You are currently on our USA/CANADA page. Please check that you are making your purchase from the correct region. If you need to change your region, please visit VAXEE.CO
Facebook permissions asked by VAXEE VAXEE may ask for some Facebook permissions allowing it to perform actions with the User's Facebook account and to retrieve information, including Personal Data, from it. This service allows this Application to connect with the User's account on the Facebook social network, provided by Facebook Inc.
Basic information By default, this includes certain User’s Data such as id, name, picture, gender, and their locale. Certain connections of the User, such as the Friends, are also available. If the User has made more of their Data public, more information will be available.
Contact email Access the User's contact email address.
Delete your VAXEE Account You can delete your VAXEE Account at any time. but If you change your mind, you are not be able to recover it.
1. After logging in as a member, select "Member Center" in the top menu 2. Inquiry Information → Inquiry History 3. "Inquiry Type" Other Inquiries and stated in the consultation that you need to remove your account We will contact you and delete your VAXEE account for you
Once the information is confirmed, we will delete all account information for you, including purchase records, member accounts, and all member data from our Website and Database. To ensure the information is correct and to protect your account, we will double-check the account deletion request, the account deletion request is only allowed to be made by the account owner himself, or if the account owner is incapacitated or dead, it is allowed to be made by a legal representative.